The Local Consultations

AOb representatives can be found at nearly every university and many research institutions. They take part in the Local Consultations [LO]. Members of the LO include union members who, together with members of the Executive Board, make agreements about terms and conditions of employment at that university or institution.

Together with the employers, they also work out the collective agreement in greater detail on a local level. The representative himself works at the university or institution, so he knows exactly what is at play there.

If you want to find out more about the AOb at your university or institution or if you want to meet them, please contact our local representative in your workplace.

UvA

Marjolein Hogenbirk (read this interview in Dutch)

M.Hogenbirk@uva.nl
020-525 4843

Matthijs Engelberts
M.Engelberts@uva.nl
020-525 4483

VU

Pieter Wagenaar
f.p.wagenaar@vu.nl
020-598 6918

TU Delft

Guus Hommel
g.hommel@tudelft.nl
015-369 2065

TU/e

Anneroos Dijkhuis
a.r.l.a.dijkhuis@tue.nl
040-247 4376

RUG

Nasser Kalantar
nasser@kvi.nl
050-363 6676

Universiteit Leiden

Nicole van Os
n.a.n.m.van.os@hum.leidenuniv.nl
071-527 2937

Maastricht University

Carijn Beumer
carijn.beumer@maastrichtuniversity.nl
043-388 2285

Ceren Pekdemir
ceren.pekdemir@maastrichtuniversity.nl

043-388 2660

Radboud Universiteit

Arnoud Lagendijk
a.lagendijk@ru.nl
024-361 6204

Marijtje Jongsma
m.jongsma@donders.ru.nl
024-361 6278

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam

Roel Pieterman
roel.pieterman@gmail.com
010-408 1620

Tilburg University

Brigitte Kroon
b.kroon@uvt.nl
013-466 2486

Maureen Sie
M.M.S.K.Sie@tilburguniversity.edu
013-466 4228

Universiteit Twente

Laura Franco-Garcia
m.l.francogarcia@utwente.nl
053-489 4377

Erna Leurink
b.a.j.leurink@utwente.nl
053-487 4225

Universiteit Utrecht

Ruud Cox
r.c.cox@uu.nl
030-2534257

Joep van den Dikkenberg
j.b.vandendikkenberg@uu.nl
010-408 1620

Wageningen University & Research/Open Universiteit

Ahmed Charifi
acharifi@aob.nl
06-22568999

KNAW

Gertjan Postma
gertjan.postma@meertens.knaw.nl
020-462 8568