The Local Consultations

AOb representatives can be found at nearly every university and many research institutions. They take part in the Local Consultations [LO]. Members of the LO include union members who, together with members of the Executive Board, make agreements about terms and conditions of employment at that university or institution.

Together with the employers, they also work out the collective agreement in greater detail on a local level. The representative himself works at the university or institution, so he knows exactly what is at play there.

If you want to find out more about the AOb at your university or institution or if you want to meet them, please contact our local representative in your workplace.

UvA

Marjolein Hogenbirk (read this interview in Dutch)

M.Hogenbirk@uva.nl
+020 - 525 4843

Matthijs Engelberts
M. Engelberts@uva.nl
+020 - 525 4483

VU

Pieter Wagenaar
fpwagenaar@vu.nl
+020 - 598 6918

You delft

Gus Bumblebee
g.hommel@tudelft.nl
+015 - 369 2065

You are

Anneroos Dijkhuis
arladijkhuis@tue.nl
+040 - 247 4376

BACK

Nasser Kalantar
n.kalantar-nayestanaki@rug.nl
+050 - 363 6676

Universiteit Leiden

Nicole van Os
nanmvan.os@hum.leidenuniv.nl
+071 - 527 2937

Emke Clifford Kocq van Breugel
e.van.breugel@library.leidenuniv.nl
071 527 8882

Maastricht University

Carijn Beumer
carijn.beumer@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+043 - 388 2285

Ceren Pekdemir
ceren.pekdemir@maastrichtuniversity.nl

+043 - 388 2660

Radboud University

Arnoud Lagendijk
a.lagendijk@ru.nl
+024 - 361 6204

Marijtje Jongsma
m.jongsma@donders.ru.nl
+024 - 361 6278

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Roel Pieterman
roel.pieterman@gmail.com

Tilburg university

Maureen Sie
MMSKSie@tilburguniversity.edu
+013 - 466 4228

Naomi Kamun
nkamoen @aob. Nl of N.Kamoen@tilburguniversity.edu 

University of Twente

Laura Franco-Garcia
mlfrancogarcia@utwente.nl
+053 - 489 4377

Annemarie Arets-Meulman
m.meulman@utwente.nl
0534891063

University of Utrecht

Ruud Cox
rccox@uu.nl
030 2534257

Joep van den Dikkenberg
jbvandendikkenberg@uu.nl
06 20 290 214

Wageningen University & Research / Open University

Ahmed Charic
acharifi @aob. Nl
06 22568999

KNAW

Gertjan Postma
gertjan.postma@meertens.knaw.nl
+020 - 462 8568